1958 Pontiac. The StarMan. Pontiac 1958

1958 PONTIAC. PONTIAC 1958. 58 Pontiac. pontiac 58. This gone become a big source of pontiac 1958 information and everything for the 58 Pontiac enthusiast. Start By Reading ABOUT THIS BLOGG

1958 Pontiac Accessories & Options Revision 01

Kategori: Allmänt

There is always questions on what items was on my car and how could I see what it had.
 
Suposely ther should be a source on the Body Plate placed on the firewall.
But after all tose years I have been collected facts and data on the cars I see that the information
on the so called Body Plate variates a lot.
Very often there is letters missing and I cant find out what they have used as a plan for putting those letters there.
 
Ther is also changes on the lists and what was avalabile during the year.
 
I have now put togehter a huge pile of information on the Accessories and Options for 1958 Pontiac.
The sorces are info from PMD, From Folders, From Dealer Album and others.
 
PAGE 1
 
PAGE 2
 
 
PAGE 3
 
 
 
PAGE 4
 
 
 
PAGE 5
 
 
 
PAGE 6
 
PAGE 7
 
 
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: