1958 Pontiac. The StarMan. Pontiac 1958

1958 PONTIAC. PONTIAC 1958. 58 Pontiac. pontiac 58. This gone become a big source of pontiac 1958 information and everything for the 58 Pontiac enthusiast. Start By Reading ABOUT THIS BLOGG

Vacation is over

Kategori: 1 StarMan DEALER

Well vacation is over and its time to go in to regular days again.
Spent some time crusin with our 58 starChief and its always cool crusing along
the coastline.
 
 

Beside all this my last week of my vacation darkened when a long time friend  Bob Peterson in the states passed away.
He was a well know 58 Bonneville owner and was also working at many POCI conventions as a points Judge in the 58 area. We had know each other for over 30 years and met several times true the years.I am glad I was able to meet him last year when I was visiting him and his lovely wife.So till we met again in our next life rest in Piece Bob.

Her we sit and talk about some 58,s in my showroom.
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: